Contact

Editor
Antony Holter
antony@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk

Editorial Assistant
Suki Henderson
suki@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk

Sales Executive
Rachel Allen
rachel@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk

Creative Director
Josh Holmes
josh@jdholmes.co.uk

Studio Designer
James Sayer
james@mhmagazine.co.uk

Publishing Director
Martin Holmes
martin@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk

 

The Art Of Beauty & Well-being magazine holds the most up to date editorial content focusing on your business needs, industry trends, news & events, product launches, exhibitions and much more.

We are the only title in the UK that reaches over 90,000 key decision makers including Spas, Beauty Salons, Hair Salons, Health Clubs & Training Schools.

Contact Us

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Tel: 01304 806039
info@theartofbeautyandwellbeing.co.uk

Please wait...

Subscribe to our Newsletter & Digital Edition

Want to be notified on all the latest industry news and when our next issue is published? Enter your email address and name to be the first to know.